Currey Automotive
5.00/5.00, based on 12 ratings; 9 user reviews

  Mr & Mrs, 11/27/2017

Great service. Honest. Attentive.

  Rich, 09/14/2017

After 30+ years behind the wheel and having lived in various parts of the country, I've found no better shop.

  Kara, 07/20/2017

Best Mechanic in town! No frills. Tells you the truth. I brought my Mercedes to the dealership and they quoted my over 6k in repairs. I brought my car to Brian and he said "Your not flying a boeing airplane, let's fixed what needs to be fixed now and watch the other mentioned items as we go..." Great idea and saved me a ton of money. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

  Kara, 01/12/2017

Brian and John have a ton of experience and always can figure out any issue I may have with my car. They are fair with price which is important. After 10 years dealing with them I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

  Cathy, 12/29/2016

Brian and John at Currey Automotive are always great. I would highly recommend this auto repair shop. If you want honest thorough service call Currey Auto for your vehicle repairs.

  Steve, 12/15/2016

Brian has been providing excellent service on my car for the past four years. Honest and very dependable. He has my recommendation.

  Cathy, 07/14/2016

Have been using Currey Auto has my mechanic for 20 years. I absolutely have only positive comments for Brian and John. Thank you for keeping all my cars running for so many years.

  Madison, 02/25/2016

ALWAYS A PLEASURE DEALING WITH BRIAN AND JOHN !!

  Cynthia, 01/28/2016

Excellent service. Wish I had had more work done, as after the car was repaired for cosmetic purposes, the NY inspection people required brake pads and an oil change. Would have preferred you guys to do it!